Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
أ إ آ ا ب ت ث ج ح خ د ذ ر ز س ش ص ض ط ظ ع غ ف ق ك ل م ن ه و ي
Showing results 1 to 20 of 194  next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
-nivine.abbas@balamand.edu.lb
Abbas, Nivine
Abboud, Ramirjabboud@balamand.edu.lb
-antoine.abche@balamand.edu.lb
Abdallah, Bahiabahia.elmoufti@balamand.edu.lb
Abdel Rahman, Abir abir.abdelrahman@balamand.edu.lb
Abdel-Samad, Rana
Abdulaziz, Abdulrahman Aliabdulrahman.abdulaziz@balamand.edu.lb
Abou Dagher, Manalemanale.aboudagher@balamand.edu.lb
Abu-Saad Huijer, Hudahuda.huijer@balamand.edu.lb
-eliane.elachkar@balamand.edu.lb
-omar.adra@balamand.edu.lb
Alameddine, Abbasabbas.alameddine@balamand.edu.lb
Alameddine, Abdulmonhemmunim@balamand.edu.lb
Allati, Partheniosparthenios.lati@balamand.edu.lb
-samer.annous@balamand.edu.lb
Antoun, Mayamaya.antoun@balamand.edu.lb
-georges.aouad@balamand.edu.lb
Aouad, Samersamer.aouad@balamand.edu.lb
Aoun, Amal amal.aoun@balamand.edu.lb