Browsing by Department 26

Showing results 1 to 6 of 6
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Karam, Walidwalid.karam@balamand.edu.lb
Dagher, Issamissam.dagher@balamand.edu.lb
Alameddine, Abdulmonhemmunim@balamand.edu.lb
Haddad, Nicolas K.nicolas.haddad@balamand.edu.lb
Mokbel, Chaficchafic.mokbel@balamand.edu.lb
Inaty, Elieelie.inaty@balamand.edu.lb