Browsing by Department 23

Showing results 1 to 6 of 6
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Nakat, Hanna Eljohn.nakat@balamand.edu.lb
Bassil, Bassembassem.bassil@balamand.edu.lb
Kassab, Rimarima.kassab@balamand.edu.lb
Yammine, Paolopaolo.yammine@balamand.edu.lb
Obeid, Pierre J.pierre.obeid@balamand.edu.lb
Aoun, Amalamal.aoun@balamand.edu.lb