Browsing by Department 30

Showing results 1 to 7 of 7
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Karam, Elieelie.karam@balamand.edu.lb
Greige, Hannahanna.greige@balamand.edu.lb
Khaldi, Mohamadmohamad.khaldi@balamand.edu.lb
Salem, Michaelmike.salem@balamand.edu.lb
Yaacoub, Olga olga.yaacoub@balamand.edu.lb
Daba, Jihad S.jihad.daba@balamand.edu.lb
Inaty, Elieelie.inaty@balamand.edu.lb