Browsing by Department 24

Showing results 1 to 11 of 11
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Semaan, Nabilnabil.semaan@balamand.edu.lb
Jabali, Yasmineyasmine.jabaly@balamand.edu.lb
Saba, Mariannemarianne.saba@balamand.edu.lb
Moubayed, Walidwalid.moubayed@balamand.edu.lb
Khalil, Narimannariman.khalil@balamand.edu.lb
Gerges, Najib N.najib.georges@balamand.edu.lb
Rizk, Joejoe.rizk@balamand.edu.lb
Nini, Robertrobert.nini@balamand.edu.lb
Gergess, Antoinetony.georges@balamand.edu.lb
Nasr, Danadana__nasr@hotmail.com
Assaad, Josephjoseph.assaad@balamand.edu.lb